• 2022 Board of Directors

    Heather LaCrue
    President Servpro of Commerce City
    Maria Carabajal
    Vice President South Adams County Fire Department
    Debra Eggleston
    Secretary Adjusting To Health Chiropractic
    Dylan Huey
    Treasurer Delwest Development Corp.
    Lewis Ortiz
    Board Member At Large The Stillwater Wellness Center
    Galina Bankina
    Allstate: Petrov Insurance
    William Frew
    Sunshine Plumbing Heating Air
    Sandra Escobar
    U S Bank
    Sean Ford
    City of Commerce City
    Phil Wilson
    Mail Xpress, LLC, Owner
  • Centennial Club Members

  • Welcome these new members!